COVID-19 testing available by appointment only.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Southern ENT & Sinus Center

Otolaryngologists located in Birmingham, AL

28 total reviews

Southern ENT & Sinus Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT & Sinus Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANNON J.
Submitted 09/12/22
the whole office was very kind and caring a quick to respond
Damitha L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Fort was very kind, professional & spent ample amount of time to determine what was going on with me. He explained things very throughly.
Ronda L.
Submitted 06/22/22
It was an excellent visit. Dr. Fort took the time to answer all my questions which I appreciated very much.
Cheri F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Fort is the best! He has been both friendly and professional and took time to explain and answer all my questions! Very pleased!
Dixie W.
Submitted 05/07/22
It was really good.Like Dr.Walters
Rochelle M.
Submitted 05/05/22
My best experience ever with an ENT appointment!
Hailey C.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Walters was very caring and quick! We didn’t wait long at all and he came to greet us in the lobby.
Angie W.
Submitted 12/09/21
He was amazing and such a great help and also a great bedside manner. He took the time to listen and actually help.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Lowery is very good and very through.
Jan M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Walters is great I am a difficult patient with allergies and he was very thorough and helped me I will continue to use him excellent Doctor and explained in detail my issues I would recommend him to anyone
William L.
Submitted 06/07/21
At Southern ENT & Sinus Center, my in-person visit wait times are reasonably short, I receive excellent treatment and care, and the staff are consistently friendly, courteous, and professional.
Daisy B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr was very nice and knowledgeable. Made recommendations and tests to diagnose problem. Very impressed with all the practice offers.
Brian S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Friendly Fast and right to the matter at hand.
Neil D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Everyone was very helpful and I got into my appointment within about 15 minutes.
Cherie K.
Submitted 03/06/21
Everyone was extremely efficient and kind.
Garry W.
Submitted 11/26/20
My experience was good, with no long wait & Dr Lowery listened well to my Ailment explanation & treated it accordingly.
Sabrena B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Pleased with the Dr Walters and the staff. Very friendly and thorough. Dr Walters listened, giving me a plan to follow and that's very important in terms of doctor-patient relationships.
Dianne G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Fort was able to see as new patient the afternoon that I called for an appt. He was very nice and personable and after the exam showed me all the results and explained in layman terms so that I understood. I would definitely go back to him for any problem I might have in his expertise.
Holley M.
Submitted 11/05/20
I always have an incredible experience in this office. Not only did they get me in at the last minute, they also have the best attitudes. Dr. Lowery is always so welcoming and engaged during a visit. Thankful for a doctor who cares about his patients.
Elaine W.
Submitted 10/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Lowery. He his staff provide excellent care